Upcoming livestreams and digital events that will be hosted by Decca Records artists

Forthcoming livestreams and digital events to be hosted by Decca Records artists

Every Day

  • Gareth Malone’s Great British Home Chorus live on Youtube at 5.30pm #GBHC #GreatBritishHomeChorus

Friday 10th April

  • Sheku Kanneh-Mason live on Facebook at 5.30pm #houseofmusic
  • Sophie Hutchings live Q&A and piano performance live on Instagram at 11.30am

Saturday 11th April

  • Katherine Jenkins Q&A and performance live on Facebook at 6pm #TogetherAtHome
  • The Wandering Hearts Q&A with AJ live on Instagram at 5pm

Sunday 12th April

  • Jean-Michel Blais live tbd

Monday 13th April

  • Melt Yourself Down with This Is The Kit live on Instagram at 5pm

Tuesday 14th April

  • Melt Yourself Down with Adam Betts live on Instagram at 5pm

Wednesday 15th April

  • Rhys Lewis’ Musical Quiz live on Instagram at 7pm
  • Sheku Kanneh-Mason live on Facebook at 5.30pm #houseofmusic
  • Melt Yourself Down with Adam Betts live on Instagram at 5pm
  • The Teskey Brothers Rain and Hold Me live chat

Thursday 16th April

  • Melt Yourself Down with Leafcutter John live on Instagram at 5pm

Friday 17th April

  • Sheku Kanneh-Mason live on Facebook at 5.30pm #houseofmusic

Saturday 18th April

  • Jess Gillam Virtual Scratch Orchestra live on Instagram
  • Katherine Jenkins Q&A and performance live on Facebook at 6pm #TogetherAtHome

Wednesday 22nd April

  • Rhys Lewis’ Musical Quiz live on Instagram at 7pm
  • Sheku Kanneh-Mason live on Facebook at 5.30pm #houseofmusic
  • The Teskey Brothers So Caught Up: Live at the Forum premiere on Youtube

Friday 24th April

  • Sheku Kanneh-Mason live on Facebook at 5.30pm #houseofmusic

Saturday 25th April

  • Katherine Jenkins Q&A and performance live on Facebook at 6pm #TogetherAtHome

Wednesday 29th April

  • Rhys Lewis’ Musical Quiz live on Instagram at 7pm
  • Sheku Kanneh-Mason live on Facebook at 5.30pm #houseofmusic

Saturday 2nd May

  • Katherine Jenkins Q&A and performance live on Facebook at 6pm #TogetherAtHome

Leave a Comment